Term Dates 2014 - 2015

Term Dates 2014:

 

​Monday 2 June 2014

Start of Term 6​ and Inset Day

​Friday 18 July 2014

End of Term 6

Monday 1 September 2014

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 2 September 2014
 
Staff Development Day
 
Wednesday 3 September 2014
 
Start of Term 1 - All students return
 
Friday 10 October 2014
 
Staff Development Day
 
Friday 17 October 2014
 
End of Term 1
 
Monday 3 November 2014
 
Start of Term 2
 
Friday 19 December 2014
 
End of Term 2
 
Monday 5 January 2015
 
Start of Term 3
 
Friday 13 February 2015
 
End of Term 3
 
Monday 23 February 2015
 
Start of Term 4
 
Friday 27 March 2015
 
End of Term 4
 
Friday 3 April 2015
 
Good Friday
 
Monday 6 April 2015
 
Easter Monday
 
Monday 13 April 2015
 
Start of Term 5
 
Monday 4 May 2015
 
Bank Holiday
 
Friday 22 May 2015
 
End of Term 5
 
Monday 1 June 2015
 
Staff Development Day
 
Tuesday 2 June 2015
 
Start of Term 6
 
Friday 17 July 2015
 
End of Term 6